• Why Natural Stone?

    Variety and uniqueness: Every stone has a color, pattern, finish and texture unique to itself. Durability: With proper care, natural stone is meant to last a lifetime. Eco-friendly: there's is nothing more earth friendly than earth itself, natural stones are not toxic and no chemicals go into fabrication. Maintenance: Bacteria hates it, natural stone does not decay and only gets better with age. Read More
  • Quartz kitchen counter tops

    At Granite Island, Quartz counter tops is one of our specialties. Let us show you the endless possible of natural quartz stones. There are only three stones on the planet more durable than quartz (topaz, sapphire and diamond), its natural durability and non porous surface make it a perfect resistor to scratches, stains, bacteria and heat. Read More
  • Marble Vanity Tops

    Give your bathroom the added style and glamour by installing one of Granite Islands premium marble vanity tops. Granite islands custom cuts and installation is your one-stop shop to accommodate your marble needs for any and all areas of your home or commercial project. Read More
  • Granite Fireplaces

    Granite offers a stunning and timeless option for fireplace construction. Granite natural stone work is not a expense but added wealth to your home. At Granite Island, we offer natural granite stones in a variety of colors and patterns, we'll help you find what's right for you. Read More
  • Exceptional Service

    At granite Island premium customer service is the back bone of our business. Granite Island is always open to the public for a free expert consultation and estimation. We help you before, throughout and even after your project. We provide, carve and install in an economical and timely manner. Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Latest Blog

  • Beautiful Granite +

    As the quartz gains more market share as the desired counter-top choice because of its durability and maintenance, some would Read More
  • 5 Key Kitchen Design Features of 2015 +

    A Houzz & Home survey showed that remodeling is trumping moving, what this means is that home buyers are more Read More
  • Nine Ways to Make Your Home More Appealing to Home Buyers +

    It's the buyer's market out there, and this has caused homeowners to settle for under the evaluated rates. Only the Read More
  • Granite or Quartz Countertops? +

    The never ending debate between Granite and Quartz countertops, they both have their pros and cons. Granite is the traditional Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Who We Are...

about-us
GRANITE ISLAND

Granite Island is a Montreal based company dedicated to bringing the best in natural stonework (granite, quartz and marble) to homes and businesses in and around Montreal. Granite Island is renowned for its first-rate granite, quartz and marble (which come in all shapes, sizes and patterns) produced entirely in Montreal, and an accomplished team of professionals committed to providing outstanding customer service before, during and after you natural stone project.

Gallery

• Pourquoi la pierre naturelle ?

    Variété et originalité : : chaque pierre possède une couleur, un motif, une finition et une texture unique.Durabilité : : si vous en prenez soin, la pierre naturelle est destinée à durer toute une vie. Ecologique : il n'y a rien de meilleur pour la nature que quelque chose produit par la nature elle-même. Les pierres naturelles ne sont pas toxiques et aucun produit chimique n'entre dans leur fabrication.Entretien: les bactéries les détestent. Les pierres naturelles ne se dégradent pas avec le temps et ne font ques'embellir. Read More
  • Comptoirs de cuisine en quartz

    Chez Granite Island, les comptoirs en quartz sont l'une de nos spécialités. Laissez-nous vous montrer les possibilités infinies du quartz naturel. Il n'existe que trois pierres sur la planète plus durables que le quartz (le topaze, le saphir et le diamant). Sa durabilité naturelle et sa surface non poreuse la rendent très résistante aux rayures, aux taches, aux bactéries et à la chaleur. Read More
  • Vasques en marbre

    Donnez à votre salle de bain plus de style et de glamour en installant l'une des vasques en marbre haut de gamme de chez Granite Island. La découpe et l'installation personnalisées font de Granite Island votre fournisseur clé-en-main pour tous vos besoins en marbre pour toutes les zones de votre maison ou de votre projet commercial. Read More
  • Cheminées en granit

    Le granit offre une option superbe et intemporelle pour la construction d'une cheminée. Le travail naturel de la pierre de granit n'est pas une dépense, mais ajoute de la valeur à votre maison. Chez Granite Island, nous proposons des pierres naturelles de couleurs et motifs variés. Nous vous aiderons à trouver celle qui vous convient. Read More
  • Un service exceptionnel

    Chez Granite Island, le service client haut de gamme représente l'épine dorsale de notre entreprise. Granite Island est toujours ouverte au public pour une consultation et une estimation gratuites et faites par des experts. Nous vous aidons avant, pendant et même après votre projet. Nous fournissons, taillons et installons à bon prix et dans les temps impartis. Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Le Dernier Blog

  • Neuf leçons pour vendre votre maison plus rapidement +

    Sur le marché de l’immobilier, les acheteurs font la loi, et nombre de propriétaires ont dû brader leur maison. Seules Read More
  • Comptoir de cuisine en Quartz ou Granite ? +

    Choisir entre quartz et granite pour un comptoir de cuisine est un débat sans fin : dans chaque cas, il y Read More
  • 4 questions à se poser avant de choisir un carrelage en pierre +

    C’est toujours difficile de choisir la bonne pierre pour le bon travail, et l'abondance de choix n’aide pas votre cause. Read More
  • 8 raisons pour lesquelles quartz fait de bon comptoir de cuisine +

    De nos jours le choix d'un comptoir de cuisine peut sembler simple vu la quantité de choix disponibles sur le Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Qui sommes-nous ...

about-us
GRANITRE ISLAND

Granite Island est une société basée à Montréal et dédiée à apporter le meilleur du travail de la pierre naturelle (granit, quartz et marbre) aux foyers et aux entreprises sur Montréal et sa région. Granite Island est réputée pour son granit, son quartz et son marbre de grande qualité (disponibles dans toutes les formes, tailles et motifs) intégralement produits à Montréal et pour son équipe accomplie de professionnels engagés à fournir un service client exceptionnel, avant, pendant et après votre projet en pierre naturelle.

Galerie