Services

services

Design, stonework and installation are the three foundations of Granite Island. We accurately assess your desires and aid you in evaluating the different options by carefully guiding you through the production process.
We have built a reputation on quality customer service. We make sure to exceed your expectations while respecting the predetermined timeframes and budgets. Our broad range of services include;

Free consultation and estimation.

Ganite island provides all clientele or individuals interested in granite, marble and quartz stonework a consultation and estimation free of charge. Giving the customer an opportunity to scan the market to deduce their best possible option.

Fabrication and installation

Fabrication is done entirely by the team of experts disposable to Granite Island. After your choice of granite, marble or quartz, the granite island team will guide you through the following process to understand your design vision. The team will also assess the location you tend to add stonework too and install it hassle free.

Kitchen counter tops

The one element in the kitchen that is subjected to the most havoc. From hot pot and sharp knives to daily over flows and spills. We here at Granite Island will ensure you a tough enough surface to endure it all and more. With a variety of granite, quartz and marble choices in alluring colors and patterns at your disposal.

Vanity tops

Lighten up your bathroom with exquisite stone work, add that elegance to your space. With our vast stock of quartz, marble and granite you can rest assured that we have what you are looking for.

Fireplace

Embellish your fireplace with natural stone. With our exquisite selection of Granite, marble and quartz, your fireplace is guaranteed to be the best part about those cold winter nights. Using natural stone for a fireplace can also turn your tedious post fire clean up effortless.

After sales services

Our customer service doesn't end once we complete your project. We at Granite are devoted to keep our clients happy even after installation, our doors are always open for consultation complaints or tweaks to better your vision.

end faq

 

For more information on more stone work, please contact us at 514-952-7400
For information on arrangements outside of Montreal contact us at:
info@graniteisland.ca

Latest Blog

  • Beautiful Granite +

    As the quartz gains more market share as the desired counter-top choice because of its durability and maintenance, some would Read More
  • 5 Key Kitchen Design Features of 2015 +

    A Houzz & Home survey showed that remodeling is trumping moving, what this means is that home buyers are more Read More
  • Nine Ways to Make Your Home More Appealing to Home Buyers +

    It's the buyer's market out there, and this has caused homeowners to settle for under the evaluated rates. Only the Read More
  • Granite or Quartz Countertops? +

    The never ending debate between Granite and Quartz countertops, they both have their pros and cons. Granite is the traditional Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Gallery

Services

services

Design, transformation de la pierre et installation sont les trois fondements de Granite Island. Nous évaluons vos besoins avec précision et nous vous aidons à considérer les options disponibles en vous guidant attentivement dans le processus de production.
Nous avons bâti une réputation sur notre service client de qualité. Nous nous assurons de dépasser vos attentes tout en respectant les délais et les budgets prédéterminés. Notre vaste gamme de services comprend :

Consultation et estimation gratuites

Granite Island offre une consultation et une estimation gratuite à tous les clients intéressés par le granit, le marbre et le quartz. Cela donne aux gens la possibilité d'analyser le marché pour en déduire leur meilleur plan d'action.

Fabrication et installation

La fabrication est entièrement réalisée par l'équipe d'experts de Granite Island. Après avoir choisi entre granit, marbre et quartz, l'équipe de Granite Island vous guidera à travers les procédures d'une découpe de pierre qui vous conviendra le mieux. L'équipe évaluera également l'emplacement où vous souhaitez placer la pierre et l'installera sans soucis.

Comptoirs de cuisine

L'élément de la cuisine que l'on maltraite le plus, des casseroles chaudes aux couteaux bien aiguisés, en passant par les plats qui débordent ou qui se renversent au quotidien. Chez Granite Island, nous vous assurerons une surface solide qui supportera tout cela et plus encore avec une variété de granit, de quartz et de marbre à votre disposition dans des couleurs et des motifs attrayants..

Vasques

Illuminez votre salle de bains avec une sublime pièce de pierre et ajoutez de l'élégance à votre espace. Grâce à notre vaste stock de quartz, de marbre et de granit, vous pouvez être sûr que nous avons ce que vous cherchez.

Cheminées

Embellissez votre cheminée avec de la pierre naturelle Grâce à notre sublime sélection de granit, de marbre et de quartz, votre cheminée est assurée d'être l'endroit de prédilection lors des froides nuits d'hiver. Utiliser de la pierre naturelle pour une cheminée peut également grandement en faciliter le nettoyage.

Service après-vente

Notre service client ne s'arrête pas une fois votre projet complet. Chez Granite Island, nous sommes dévoués à garder nos clients satisfaits, même après l'installation. Nos portes sont toujours ouvertes pour toute consultation, pour répondre à vos préoccupations ou pour effectuer des retouches afin de coller au mieux à votre vision

end faq

 

Pour plus d'informations sur le travail de la pierre, veuillez nous contacter au 514-952-7400.
Pour plus d'informations sur les possibilités à l'extérieur de Montréal, contactez-nous sur :
info@graniteisland.ca

Le Dernier Blog

  • Neuf leçons pour vendre votre maison plus rapidement +

    Sur le marché de l’immobilier, les acheteurs font la loi, et nombre de propriétaires ont dû brader leur maison. Seules Read More
  • Comptoir de cuisine en Quartz ou Granite ? +

    Choisir entre quartz et granite pour un comptoir de cuisine est un débat sans fin : dans chaque cas, il y Read More
  • 4 questions à se poser avant de choisir un carrelage en pierre +

    C’est toujours difficile de choisir la bonne pierre pour le bon travail, et l'abondance de choix n’aide pas votre cause. Read More
  • 8 raisons pour lesquelles quartz fait de bon comptoir de cuisine +

    De nos jours le choix d'un comptoir de cuisine peut sembler simple vu la quantité de choix disponibles sur le Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Galerie